Kreishaus Unna | Foto: nowofoto

Ansprechpartner Technische Angelegenheiten

Ansprechpartner | Technische Angelegenheiten

Bergkamen

Mirco Gluth
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-28 72 | mirco.gluth@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Werne | Bönen

Andrea Rolf
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-24 72 | andrea.rolf@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Fröndenberg/Ruhr | Kamen

Jens Kockskämper
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-14 72 | jens.kockskaemper@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Holzwickede

Guido Mankartz
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-33 72 | guido.mankartz@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Lünen

Dieter Kaiser
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-17 72 | dieter.kaiser@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Lünen

Hans-Peter Neidhardt
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-31 72 | hans-peter.neidhardt@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Schwerte

Tim Paplowski
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-23 72 | tim.paplowski@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Selm

Manfred Buschkamp
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-18 72 | manfred.buschkamp@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info

Unna

Ruth Schackmar
Fon 0 23 03 / 27-13 72 | ruth.schackmar@kreis-unna.de
Anschrift | Info